Playlist: heart in conflict

A playlist for those of you feeling a bit hopeful, and also a bit absent

heart in conflict Track List:

  1. Trouble by TV on the Radio
  2. Tropics by My Golden Calf
  3. Under the Spell by Springtime Carnivore
  4. On My Own by Whitney
  5. I Saw Christ Crying in Hermes by Slow Dakota
  6. Blood & Tears by Joseph
  7. If Only by Maria Taylor
  8. Sixteen Forever by Casket Girls
  9. Money by Vox
  10. Trophy Daughter by Sur Back
  11. I Want To Be Alone (With You) by La Luz

Looking for more mix tapes by The Closet Feminist? Check out the archive here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...